Thu. Mar 4th, 2021

Press Release

Abia Logo

The Governor Dr. Okezie Ikpeazu has approved the appointment of Mr. Eze Okwulehi as General Manager Abia State Environmental Protection Agency (ASEPA) Umuahia Central Business District.

In a release signed by the secretary to the State Government, Mr. Chris Ezem, Governor Ikpeazu also approves appointments of ASEPA Zonal Waste Management Committees.

According to the Governor, ASEPA Waste Management Committee for Ohuhu zone has Uche Aguoru as Chairman while other members are Emmanuel Ogbansiegbe, Nwoha wisdom, Orlando Ifeanyi Okparaocha and Ozoemelam Chinedum.

The Governor also names ASEPA Waste Management Committee Chairman for Isialangwa North Local Government zone Chief Chimezie OKoronkwo while the members are George Nduagu, Darlington Emelogu, Esiaba Richard Eme and Abangwu Ihechukwu Alex, whereas Isialangwa South Local Government zone, has Chief Iheanyi Achoromadu as Chairman with other members as Onwukaike Sunday Ahamefula, Cordelia Nwerengwa, Okwudiri Jeremiah and Uzodinma Stanley Enyinnaya.

He further names Ejim Chibuzo as Chairman Umuahia South zone, while the  Committee members include Jacob Ikechukwu, Ikechukwu Sandra A, Prince Lucky Adindu and Chief Achor Uchegbu.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *