Tue. Sep 28th, 2021


Some persons have been invited to appear before the Ad-hoc Committee Constituted by the State House of Assembly on Tuesday next week sequel to the petition received by the House in its plenary session last Monday.

`A release signed by the Chairman, Ad-hoc Committee Mr. Emeka  Okoroafor names those invited to include the Secretary to the state Government, Mr. Chris Ezem, the Attorney General and Commissioner for Justice, Uche Ihediwa, Commissioner for Finance, Dr. Aham Uko as well as  a former Secretary to the State Government, professor Mkpa Agu Mkpa.

Others include, the immediate past Secretary to the state Government, Dr. Eme Okoro, a former Attorney General of the State Chief Awa Kalu, former Commissioner for Finance, Philip Nto, former Commissioner for Finance Obinna Oriaku, State Account General Kelechi Imeoria, former Accountant-General of the State Sir Gabriel Onyedilefu, the General Manager, Chief Executive Officer, Murizwalton Nigeria Limited and the General Manager/CEO Ziplon Nigeria Limited.

The release puts venue at the Assembly Committee Room while time is eleven o’clock in the morning.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *