Tue. Sep 28th, 2021

State House of Assembly.

The State House of Assembly has invited some persons to appear before the Ad-Hoc Committee Constituted by the House on Monday next week sequel to the petition received by the house on its plenary session on the 28th last Month .

A release endorsed by the Ad-Hoc Committee Chairman Chief Emeka Okoroafor names them to include the Secretary to the State Government Mr. Chris Ezem, Commissioner for Finance Mr. Aham Uko, Former Secretary to the State Government Professor Mkpa Agu Mkpa, Former Attorney-General Chief Ume Kalu and Former Commissioner for Finance Obinna Oriaku

Others are Accountant General of the State Kelechi Imeoria, Former Accountant-General of the State, Sir Gabriel Onyedilefu, Chief James Okpara, Former Commissioner Sampson Orji, the GML CEO Murizwatton Nigeria Limited and the GM/CEO Ziplon Nigeria Limited.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *