Mon. Sep 27th, 2021

Press Release.

Abia logo

The Governor Dr. Okezie Ikpeazu has approved the constitution of Abia State Special Taskforce on Illegal Oil Activities and Pipeline Protection with Victor Nwankpa as Chairman and Amaechi Hanson- Secretary.

A release signed by the Secretary to the State Government, Chris Ezem  names other members to include  Kalu James Ekudu, Ndubuisi Nworgu, Okechi Alozie, Ngozi Monday, Akobundu Chimaobi Godswill and Cyprian Obia.

According to the release the taskforce will be inaugurated tomorrow at one o’clock in the afternoon at the Conference Room of the Secretary to Abia State Government.

The release enjoins all to be seated before half past twelve in the afternoon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *