Tue. Dec 6th, 2022


The Governor Dr. Okezie  Ikpeazu has approved  the immediate dissolution of Education Secretaries in the seventeen  Local Government Areas of the state.

A release endorsed by the Secretary to the state Government, Mr. Chris Ezem says that the Governor thanked them for their services and wished them well in their future endeavours.

The release further states that the Governor has further directed the appointment of new Education Secretaries with immediate effect.

According to the release the new Education Secretaries include  Mrs. Uloma Ikpeazu   Aba South, Mrs. Gladys Nwamuo  Aba North, Mr. Andrew Uche Nwachukwu Ikwuano, Mr. Ugenyi Nnaoma – Isuikwuato, and Mrs. Ahiwe Ozioma – Obingwa.    

Others are Mrs. Blessing N Nwahiwe – Osisioma, Mr. Chigemezu . O.Ananaba – Ugwunagbo, Mrs. Abia Ngozi- Ukwa East, Mr. Ekeleme John Obisike – Umuahia South, Mrs. Tom Blessing Uchechi – Ukwa West and  Mrs. Williams Chidi Onyinyechi – Isialangwa North.

The rest are Mrs. Jane Anya Oruada – Ohafia, Mr. Ogbonnaya Mark O. Mbaegwu – Bende, Chief Nnabugwu Ukaegbu – Umunneochi, Lady Odochi Odor – Isialangwa South, Mr. Onyeoziri Clement – Umuahia North and  Mrs. Nwankwo Patricia Obasi – Arochukwu.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.